WC1976
40 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WC1976
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been in Seattle 8 years, prior to that I lived in the Midwest. Originally I'm from Russia but spent most my life in the US.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a software engineer, currently working at a consulting company here in Seattle. In my spare time I love staying active - my main hobbies are gym, snowboarding, hiking and traveling
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Almost anything that requires sweating
Listening
Lifting things and opening pickle jars :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - anything to do with Eastern philosophy
Movies - Pulp Fiction, Snatch, Fight Club, Goodfellas
Shows - Office, Family Guy, Entourage, Bill Maher
Music - mostly hip-hop
Food - addicted to chicken and steak
The six things I could never do without
Friendship
Love
Nature
Exercise
Sports
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics and philosophy
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as typical; some nights I like to stay in, some nights I like to go out and party, other times i'm traveling or just out with a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still a video game geek, when I'm home by myself I love to play my Xbox
You should message me if
you're confident and adventurous

Oh, and you must show value beyond simply looking pretty. What have you done to improve yourself in the past year ? Do you do what you love ? Interesting hobbies, ambition, drive is what I love to see in a woman.
More