32 Hillsdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey!!! My name is Will, I'm from a small town in southern michigan, into pretty much anything and everything that involves outdoors, sports and having a good time. I like movies and relaxing at home and playing some video games when I'm not working, which during the week is rare. I'm an inspector that tests HUD (vacant) homes for LBP (Lead Base Paint). And I cover all of MI and IN. I have 7 tattoos with more to come, as well as my tongue, ears, and both nipples pierced.
What I’m doing with my life
making the most out of what I have.
I’m really good at
most sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Tattoo's and piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Fallen Angels
Movies- Action,Comedy, pretty much anything.
Shows- How I met your mother,Old School Hercules,The Big Bang Theory, NCIS..
Music- Avenged Sevenfold,Disturbed,five finger death punch,Halestorm,in this moment,chevelle,three days grace,theory of a deadman,lincoln park,metallica,ACDC,Brooks N Dunn,Rascal Flatts, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Justin Moore, Jason Aldean,Luke Bryan,Blake Shelton,Keith Urban.
Food- Anything that doesn't kill me or eat me back! haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing and glad i am done with work for the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
your down to earth, easy to get along with, up for doing something spontaneous and easy to talk too..