WES5862435670
51 Dearborn Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WES5862435670
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a father of three. My kids are my everything right now but I feel I have alot to give the right woman. I work full time as a carpenter, I don't smoke (for almost a year now) and I drink maybe twice in six months. Not much of a partier these days. Thats not to say I don't like to have fun. I like to go to the lake quite a bit in the summer and in the winter.......well lets just say I like movies too.
Ladies, I'm a very nice guy and as honest a person that you may know.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to spend as much time with my children as I can.
I’m really good at
Love to cook. so would really enjoy making dinner for that certain someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I recently broke my heel bone so I would say they usually would notice a limp. lol It is taking awhile to snap back from that. However, I won't let it stop me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love country music and other than that I'm really not that hard to please
The six things I could never do without
my children
my job
my integrity
my honesty
my independence
my savior
I spend a lot of time thinking about
As you might have guessed, my children. Also, I wonder how some people seem to find their mate so easy. What am I doing wrong?
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home, normally by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to know me a little first.
You should message me if
you're willing to get to know a nice guy with a good job and a big heart.
More