WTDR1
31 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WTDR1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here from Miami (cue Will Smith's Miami song) due to work and just taking everything in. Pretty blown away by how much I'm loving it. Doing the touristy stuff while trying to be a local as well. Share your hidden gems with me!

New found love for hiking and camping and jumping into the deep end with that. Hoping to find others with similar interests.

Looking to meet people some kick ass people and have fun. Let's grab a drink, hike, eat or whatever. Doesn't really matter so long experiences were had and laughs are shared. Everything else usually falls in place.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on random accounting/finance consulting projects which let me travel the country.

When I'm home most of my free time is spent working on and racing cars.
I’m really good at
Ordering Taco Bell at 2am.
Appearing way too serious.
Cuddling.
Dad jokes.
Being on time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently:

-reading The Count of Monte Cristo
-watching Luther on Netflix
-finding local food and music
-enjoy it all from bourbon to wine and beer
The six things I could never do without
Manual transmission cars
Koozies
Crazy socks
Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to eat next?
Where will my next project take me?
When will I be able to race my car again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready for the weekends adventures or trying a new restaurant/bar.
More