27 Campbell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not interested in you if you are married, or otherwise associated sexually with a man. Don't waste our time. If you are a guy or couple, I'm not interested.

I was born and raised in Campbell. I have a little dog who I love to death. I don't smoke, drink, or do drugs which ends up shaping who you are and what you do for fun a lot more than you would think. Can't always just make it a "bar night" although I make a good designated driver. I like to ride my bike a lot, and if you live near Campbell you may see me out biking around town, normally with my dog running behind me, or in my backpack if he gets tired or the streets get busy. If you want to know more about me, message me and ask.

I'd love to crash on your couch, if you live somewhere interesting. Or at least can make it interesting.

What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a baby sitter and massage therapist, but I am not tied to my job and when opportunity knocks to do something else I answer and go with full force. I love doing Mud Runs and I'm going to try to do a few half marathons and a few triathlons this year. I'm currently saving up some money to go to somewhere new in this earth. I want to move to New Zealand someday. I went to Thailand once and now I'm hooked on experiencing all this world has to offer.

I'm single, footloose, and fancy free.
I’m really good at
Listening to people.
Being honest.
Forgetting everyone's name.
Doing nice stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
girls like to point out my dimples..
and how I'm more girlie than they expected.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any good books, I like Chuck Palahniuk, and I loved the Grapes of wrath. I admit I have slacked on my reading, anything I should read?
I like Step Brothers, But I'm a Cheerleader, The Devil Wears Prada, Across The Universe, Chicago, I'm all over the board.
Modern family, Next Great Baker season 3, Dexter, The L word.
Music I listen to everything. Love Atmosphere, Love country.
and food,, as long as it can keep me interested ill eat it. But my favorite is Thai. And juice.
The six things I could never do without
dang I'm not very possessive over things..
my family.. they rock.
I couldn't do with out girls.. it would be really boring here with out em.
cuddling.. couldn't imagine good sex without it
holding hands.. you walking next to me and I'm comfortable? we're holding hands.
Geocaching.. Look it up.
hitchhiking.. I love the adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. school, career.
Where else I can go and how to get there.
Fireflys; I'm pretty much obsessed.
Girls I mean of course, I'm gay so what else would I think about?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, geocaching, or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like taking pictures..
You should message me if
If you are down to let me crash at your place when I come to your city.

You can spend a date without being on your phone every 15 minutes.

Or if you are hot, of course. I'm not really into bbw, or butch girls. sorry.