24Cuyahoga Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved back to Ohio from North Carolina about 2 years ago and haven't really gotten into the swing of things here. I did everything that I wanted to do at first, (get a good job, get a place, etc), but I realize that there are some things missing. I could continue with an entire description about myself, but I would rather go through all that in an actual conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Making plastic at night, sleeping during the day. I am planning on going back to school this fall, but until then I am just on my own adventure.
I’m really good at
human interactions.
The first things people usually notice about me
My suspenders. It catches people off guard, dont know why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: The Phantom Tollbooth, Edgar Allan Poe, Catcher in the Rye, The Vampire Chronicles, The Tao Of Pooh , Watchmen, R.A. Salvatore, Anything Batman related.

Movies: Back to the Future, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Clerks, Pool Hall Junkies, Master and Commander, Star Wars, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, Scott Pilgrim, Blow, Ghostbusters, Etc.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Destination Truth, An Idiot Abroad, The Munsters, Adult Swim, Supernatural, Firefly, Franklin & Bash, Doctor Who, Arrow.

Music: Johnny Cash, Frank Sinatra, Clutch, Volbeat, Metallica, Megadeth, Tool, The White Stripes, Trivium, Black Keys, Hank 3, Dio, Possessed By Paul James, Machine Head Etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Flux Capacitors
On a typical Friday night I am
At the bar, at work, or at home
You should message me if
it strikes your fancy.
The two of us