Wagz0627
34 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Wagz0627
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm born and raised in Philadelphia, never lived anywhere else. I went to Catholic school but I've never been one for religion.

My hobbies include aviation (a field in which I work) and the transportation industry as a whole, computers and technology. I like playing video games, but not constantly and only if I have nothing else to do. I also enjoy astronomy and the exploration of space and the universe in general. I'm interested in photography too, but more the technical side of it (meaning I spend money on high quality gear and taking challenging photos but I've never been very creative with it).

Despite that I'm "Joe Normal" according to the test on this site, I think I'm a nerd (maybe a geek, who knows).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a professional working in the aviation industry in Philadelphia.
I’m really good at
I have no idea really. Maybe relating random events in life to some Seinfeld or Family Guy episode.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The original Star Wars Trilogy, Indiana Jones, Gladiator and various James Bonds flicks round out my all-time favorite movies.

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Elementary (when I remember to catch up On Demand), Battlestar Galactica (the new version), Family Guy (older episodes), Seinfeld and Star Trek TNG and DS9. I've recently started watching Dr Who and I'm getting sucked in...

As far as music, I live for pretty much any classic rock. By far my favorite bands are The Moody Blues and Pink Floyd, with honorable mention going to U2 and Led Zepplin. I can appreciate any progressive or rock though. Country does absolutely nothing for me and I hate rap/hip-hop.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen? Food? In all seriousness, my iPhone/iPad and good friends. My computer too I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. This is an unfortunate consequence of being in a 24/7 industry. Maybe in a few more years when my seniority allows a better schedule...
More