WakefieldWolf
30 Wakefield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WakefieldWolf
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 29 year old guy who has a great group of friends, an okay life, and I'm just trying to figure out the same as everyone else: aka, what's going on and where do I want to go? My screenname comes from where I live (if that isn't obvious lol) and the fact that my favorite animal is a wolf, jsuk. I am getting to a point in my life where I don't want to date just to date, I seriously want to try to find a real connection. Of course, even if you are just looking for a new friend, I am open to that too (I'm pretty laid back).
What I’m doing with my life
I am a graduate of CCRI, and am working towards a degree in law eforcement. I also work part time as at stop and shop
I’m really good at
creating stories, remembering details, working hard, and being a friend. I am pretty good at martial arts, although I am in a style that does not use a belt system so I can't say I am a "black belt". I'm also a pretty good student, so that's something I guess?
The first things people usually notice about me
is my hair and eyes. My hair is longer than average for a guy, but I like to keep it that way because it protects my neck during my work season as a landscaper. Don't worry, I keep it clean. My eyes are blue and a lot of people notice them.

Another first impression is that I am able to talk to almost anyone. I have a very friendly and outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Of Mice and Men, Lord of the Rings (series), most manga/comic books, and A Purpose Driven life.

As for movies, I like Braveheart, X-Men, Lord of the Rings, the Godfathers Trilogy, Matrix, Monty Python, and A Time To Kill.

Favorite Shows: The Simpsons (the older ones), Futurama, Big Bang Theory, Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood, Deadliest Warriors, World's Dumbest, Dragonball Z, Venture Bros, and Squidbillies. I really enjoy the last one for its political satire.

Music: Tupac, DMX, NAS, Jimmy Hendrix, Marvin Gaye, Mo-town, classic rock, some heavy metal and hip hop, and a little classical. I basically like everything except for country and death metal.

Food! Sushi, tempora fried ice cream, hamburgers, beer battered chicken, corn bread, and dough boys. As for drinks? Nothing beats a good hot or green tea or Moxie soda.
The six things I could never do without
1. My faith
2. Socializing
3. Anime/Manga/Comics in General
4. My closest friends
5. Peanut Butter
6. time to myself (to relax)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Martial Arts, history, poetry, working out, renaissance fairs, and cosplay costumes. This last April (as well as years before) I have gone to Anime Boston with a large group of friends. Past costumes have included England from Hetalia, Yamcha from DBZ, and Iron Fist from Marvel Comics.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually going out to eat and/or playing video games. Sometimes, I do play Dungeons and Dragons with my friends (I may be a nerd, but I do have friends) as well write adventures for the game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do enjoy comedy central, but not the normal primetime shows (aka Tosh.0 and southpark). I prefer the Colbert Report, which should probably give you an idea of the type of humor I have.
You should message me if
you like some of the same stuff as me, are looking for the same things as me, are nerdy, or just want to chat.
More