Walkinmyshoes3
27Groton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Walkinmyshoes3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, the names Michael. I am 27. I have an upbeat, fun, personality and I usually get along with everyone. I like the outdoors, during the summer I am usually always outside. I play sports. It would be nice to make some new friends who has their priorities straight, They say you are who you surround yourself by. I dont like to be around losers, and I am done trying to help ppl who aren't willing to help themselves. I was going to school but Im working 50+ hours, kickboxing, I have no time to study. I plan on going back to become a nutritionist or fish and game warden, working with the wildlife. If you'd like to get to know me send a msg. Y(^_^)Y
What I’m doing with my life
I kind of mentioned all of that ^up there^
I’m really good at
I'm really good at working out and making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall and built I am? Ive heard it a bunch of times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
yo I am the coolest asian around jk haha
Six things I could never do without
Food
Roof over my head
My car
Gym
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
always trying to improve my life n better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working but it depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have only had a couple girlfriends and that barely even lasted. Like 6 months is my longest relationship.
You should message me if
You wanna get to know the coolest Asain ever! Lol well im half Korean half Irish.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion