33Hazelwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Walter or Wally as some people choose to call me and here are some random facts about myself

I live in the saint peters area.
I work every weekday
Own a car and live in a apartment
On weekend I'm doing whatever that happens to come up at the time that sounds fun
I smile a lot
I enjoy random conversations
no kids
had a dog but he ran away after receiving a bath
I love shopping at target
I'm sure there is more but I think i typed enough for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, hanging with friends, drinking coca cola taking it easy and trying to enjoy myself.
I’m really good at
Sleeping, not following direction or recipies, putting gas in my car, doing my job, saying the wrong thing at the wrong time, giving terrible ideas, saying random things,: ) smiling (see?), eating, giving long hugs, losing my remote and a ton of other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long dreads, or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV shows: Arrested Development, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Judge Judy, Diners, Drive ins and Dives, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Burn Notice, Dexter, Weeds,The Boondocks and many many others.

Music: Whatever I happen to me in the mood for at the time. All kinds really.

Foods: I enjoy chinese a lot , papa johns pizza, mcdonald fries, cheese burgers, sandwiches, cupcakes, tacos, sugar cookies, oranges, apples, aunt annie pretzels. Still trying to master this cooking thing though so I could enjoy my own creations more often.

Movies: Depends, as long as it catches my attention within the first few minutes, or else I stop watching.

Books: Catcher In The Rye, Sorrows Of Young Werther, The Importance Of Living, The Art Of War.
Six things I could never do without
I pod touch
Good times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I always seem to miss a sock after doing laundry, life, and sandwiches.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about with friends having a drink, bowling, catching live music,working, gambling, being harassed by nephews, watching something on netflix, or ebaying...whatever pops up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own a snuggie and wear it proud, and I watch the Simpsons every night before I goto sleep.
You should message me if
If you're interested and want to get to know me.
The two of us