Waltsemail
47 Cumming, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Waltsemail
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have two wonderful daughters who are my world.

I love to be on the go. Love to live life and take it all in.

Looking for a person to spend time with and eventually share my life with.

Someone who loves to get out or snuggle on the couch.

I like to make sure the person I am with enjoys themselves.

Having fun in life is a goal.

I am the affectionate type without being that yucky CLINGY person.

The mountains and the beach are very relaxing to me.

One of my goals is to share my life and have fun with that certatin someone.

I love to vacation and make sure they are always fun and love to pick somewhere new every time.

I know what I want out of life and want to enjoy it with someone.

I am funny, smart, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to the area and starting a new job to be closer to my girls. Originally from Connecticut. Then joined the Air Force. After retirement from the Air Force I moved to Tennessee and finally ended my journey here.

Trying to help my girls be the best individuals they can be.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Cleaning, Mr. Fix it, just about anything around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all types of movies, music and food. I am not picky in the least.
The six things I could never do without
God
My Girls
My Family
My Cell Phone
Food
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being Happy and sharing it with someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my Girls or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
HMMMMMMMM.
You should message me if
You want to enjoy yourself, be listened to, and are ready to date
More