Wanban
51 Bristol, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Wanban
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have an active sense of humour and enjoy a varied lifestyle.
I am commited to my girls, my friends, and work hard.
I am looking forward to adding a squeeze to my commitments.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and enjoying every minute I can with my girls, before they out grow me. Generally content for now, and trying to work out the possibilities of a relationship, with no time or money, and with out diminishing my relationships with my girls. I've had some lovely responses on here, but have not as yet taken the plunge.
I’m really good at
Being a Dad, and friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My ass is to die for...and my sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Magic, Science fiction, Humour...anyway it comes
Food I pretty well eat anything, but prefer moisture and flavour
The six things I could never do without
My girls
My friends
Sex
Food
Exercise
Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids
My work
My next mini adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually chilling at home, or out with a mate for a beer, or wild camping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Connecting physically is essential to a relationship with me.
You should message me if
you are open and honest and down to earth, with a sense of humour.
Don't bother if you're untrustworthy or untrusting, materialistic, or not fussed about intimacy.
More