32 Fort Collins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Oh, where to begin... To be brief, I'm athletic, outdoorsy, easy going. I enjoy spending time with friends, playing with my dog (see above) reading, climbing,and kayaking. Although, I probably don't spend enough time doing any of those things because I recently started my own business.
What I’m doing with my life
Hmm, trying to be the best person I can be while figuring out this whole "adult" thing ie: balancing work, fun, family, friends and responsibility.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say smile and personality. A friend recently described me as a golden retriever because of how glad I am to be around people not because I drool in crotches.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I enjoy a good Film that is actually a piece of storytelling art or documentary that makes you think, but if I watch a mindless mainstream movie I prefer the comic book movies because they remind me of my childhood.
Shows: Not a big TV watcher, but I've enjoyed Dexter, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Simpsons, Archer,
Music: Tea Leaf Green,The Holler, Gaslight Anthem, Edward Sharpe
Food: Cashew butter, bacon, steak, apples, sushi. Not all together... But that gives me an idea...
The six things I could never do without
I hate the phrasing of this question. I believe everything in this world is just passing through and we can all live with out a lot of things we think we can't. So I'm going to list things I appreciate having and would prefer to not do with out. In no particular order: Family, friends, my dog, nature, spirituality, self awareness.