36Laverton, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After having a chat with a few people on OkC, I thought I'd kick off with a few basics...

-Yes, I have an Indian background
-No I don't follow cricket
-No I don't speak Hindi or Punjabi, though I hope to learn it one day
-No I don't dance Bollywood, I dance salsa :)

Now that we've got that out of the way...

I enjoy my life and happy of where I am at the moment. I like taking on new challenge to keep me inspired.

I am looking to meet new people and making friends and maybe something more along the way. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for my next adventure. Whether it is finding a new cafe or doing a road trip to Byron bay.
I’m really good at
Not asking for direction and getting lost. And discovering wonderful places along the way.
The first things people usually notice about me
They haven't told me anything about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Anything on New Age, Dark science, Non fiction..

Movies - Most genre except drama

Music - World. Especially African and French Caribbean.

Food - Will try anything once.
Six things I could never do without
Hiking boots
Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do aliens always choose NYC in movies for their attacks?
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not working, I am either socially dancing, having dinner with friends or watching a DVD on my comfy couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a collection of Garfield comics. If only all cats were like him and dogs were like Odie :D
You should message me if
If you want to.
The two of us