Wanted_6711
25 New Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Wanted_6711
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Things about me:

My name is Ann.
I'm 22.
I'm a waitress.
I'm a mother.
I'm abstinent.
I have baggage.
My schedule is always pretty full.
I'm very selective.
I probably won't respond to you.
I probably won't even read your message before I delete it.

Try anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on a 4 year program to be a high-school math teacher. :) I'm also a full time mommy, and waitress.
I’m really good at
Listening. I'm a great person to talk to about damn near anything!
I'm also good at having fun. I can turn any boring situation into something interesting. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, Lips, Butt. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read anything fantasy. I love scary movies, funny TV, any kind of music.. and my favorite kind of food comes from a restaurant. Subway, and Chinese food are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
All six of these things are people. I don't wanna get all mushy, so I'll leave it at that. Lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'd do if I could win millions of dollars, and never have to worry about money again. Lately, I've been considering replicating the Hogwarts castle and living in it. :D (Yes, I am a nerd).

I also spend a lot of time thinking about what tattoos I eventually want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. :'(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm.. I act a lot more confident than I really am.
You should message me if
* You like intelligent conversation and/or debate.
* You're open to meeting someone new, and just hanging out.
* You like to stay up late.
* You like to read.
* You love to eat.
* You fit into any of the above categories.
More