Wantshonesty170
38 Elizabethtown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Wantshonesty170
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just an average woman looking for that great spark with a guy! I'm looking for dating into long term relationship if the sparks fly in the dating. I enjoy camping, hiking, walks on nature trails, traveling, horseback riding, singing, dancing, spending time with friends, reading, roller skating....lots more.

------------
I'm looking for guys close to my age (38-48) mostly because I'm at a point in life that I want someone on the same page as me. It's very awkward being messaged by a 21 yo when my oldest son is 20. And no I'm definitely not interested in having any more kids so if you're looking to have a partner to have kids with I'm not her! Would be awkward to have a kid younger than my granddaughter. I'm not against dating guys with young kids but I would prefer dating men with either older kids that are self sufficient or who don't have any kids. I'm at the point in my life that I have a lot of time to be able to invest in a relationship and would like to find a guy at the same level as well.

I'm also looking for a Godly man. I know I'm not perfect so that's why I attend church regularly and it would be great to find a man that will go with me happily to church.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now my career is working for Coventry/Aetna in the medical department. Would like to go back to school to become a cardiac technician.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at talking to anybody. No one's a stranger to me. I have a knack of making people feel comfortable so at a first meeting, never fear, I keep conversation flowing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many favorite books to put in here....I like to read adventure books, historical novels and thrillers. Last favorite movie would be the latest star wars movie. The only tv shows I watch are often documentaries. I love Irish/celtic music, but mostly listen to Contemporary Christian. I love Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, a roof over my head, food on the table, my pets, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if that right person will ever come along.
why some words in the English language are just soooo weird
why some people drive like idiots
On a typical Friday night I am
sometimes out with friends, or just chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm fantastic at giving massages.
You should message me if
you are looking to have a good time out on a date, and if you're willing to respect me. I'm not looking for hook ups or 1 night stands.
More