WarrenHJr
23 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WarrenHJr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently in law school. It keeps me insanely busy but I actually enjoy being there a lot.

I wish I could have a dog but that doesn't seem possible for right now. I'm allergic to cats but they seem to love me. My ball python, Peek-a-boo, keeps me company though so it's a plus if you like reptiles.

I like to go camping whenever I get the chance. I like to wakeboard. I love the beach too.

I like to play video games. Only slightly regretting my brand loyalty to Xbox. Some of my favorite games include Gears of War, Halo, and Assassin's Creed.

I also do martial arts. Been learning ITF Taekwondo for a little while now. Eventually I want to expand from there so I'll take any suggestions you've got.

In the end, I'm a low-key person who doesn't mind stepping out of that shell every once in awhile and looking to meet some like minded people.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to Law school. When that's done I'll practice maritime law in Palm Beach.
I’m really good at
The usual...
Procrastinating. Professional Netflix watching. Googling how to get my foot out of my mouth.
But seriously, I have a healthy amount of pride in my accomplishments, intelligence, and body image. I just think it's crass to brag about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I'm tall but I'm just annoyed that I'll always be one inch shy of 6'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Inheritance series, Twilight, Divergent, Rangers Apprentice, Hunger Games, Pendragon, Mortal instruments, Keys to the kingdom, Protector of the small, Freedom's landing, and just about anything else that's sci-fi or fantasy.

I'm not terribly picky when it comes to what I watch. I like procedural shows, dramas, etc. If it's on Netflix or in Redbox then it's fair game.

Mostly Country music. Maybe some Pop if I'm in the mood.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
Computer.
Coffee.
Down time.
Exercise.
Casebooks.
Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"Why do I feel like I'm forgetting something?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Out blowing off steam from studying or trying to find something to watch on Netflix at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've got a bit of a pet peeve against gauges. I just don't see the point.
You should message me if
You want to hang out, watch Netflix, go rock climbing, ice skating, downtown, midtown, or anything else we can think of.
I've found that most people don't take this website seriously but I'm here to meet new people so if you're interested why not send me a message?
(Not to dissuade anyone but I find the double standard that guys shouldn't just send "hey" but girls can slightly unfair).
More