33 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
When I am feeling active (which is a lot of the time) I like drumming, african dance and tag rugby. When I’m feeling more chilled, I enjoy experimental cooking, good books and debating. My friends are really important to me, and forgive me for being opinionated (it makes for good debates, honest).

If we were to meet, I would really like to a) hang out in a comfy coffee shop or bar, b) walk in the countryside or c) listen to good music (or play it). Or any combination of the above would be perfect.I can tell you about all the interesting things i've seen and done whilst traveling (playing with lion cubs in africa, scuba diving with sharks in australia). Or we can discuss the current state of affairs as I’m really interested in politics (I'm a Green by the way). And you could tell me all about that time you…(insert interesting anecdote, no pressure!). Or your opinion on… You get the drift!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently an Osteopath, but very soon starting as a science teacher.
I’m really good at
Random experimental cooking. Honest. I've lived with people from all around the world, so can make nice African/Italian/French/afro-italian...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm English but I don't look it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why people do what they do
On a typical Friday night I am
happiest at a little party with nice food, some jamming/dancing and chatty people
You should message me if
I like people who are honest, affectionate and interested in the world.