WashngntMike06
36 Clearwater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WashngntMike06
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very mellow guy. I'm white, 5-11, 185 pounds, blue eyes, dark brown hair. I'm in athletic shape and tan. I love the outdoors, I stay in shape. I love animals, especially dogs. I love to dance. I enjoy good Italian restaurants.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently got out of active duty Army. I stayed in the Army reserves. I work full time. I'm also an ASE certified auto technician, so I'm very good with cars. I love to read. I don't smoke, rarely drink, defanetly no drugs.
I’m really good at
Taking care of my dog. Riding my jet ski. Working on cars. Dancing to techno/ trance music....
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a very mellow guy. I don't stress much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love action and horror movies. Techno/ trance music. Not a big fan of rap..
The six things I could never do without
1. My dog
2. My car
3. Music
4. Movies
5. Water/the beach
6. My condo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I've done and what I'm doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, going to dinner or dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing online, that's for sure.
You should message me if
You are a cool chic. No drunks, dopers or complete weirdos. I value intelligence and someone who I can have a conversation with. Thank you for checking out my profile. I've never met any one online, so we'll see how this goes.
More