Wateraven
45 Lebanon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Wateraven
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! My name is Veronica & I am a single mom of an 13 year old son. I have never been married & if I ever did, he would have to be one heck of a man to steal my heart that way. I also like tattoo's & have five of them myself. I value honesty & communication & hate wondering what is on your mind. I believe communication is the foundation to any great relationship. I am a very positive person with my glass neither half empty or half full, but my glass over flowing. Just do not have that special someone to share that glass with yet. I'm also not into drama or into games that involves the relationship I am in or anyone elses for that matter. I am very independant & rely on nobody but myself. I want someone to treat my son & I with respect. If you want to know anything else, just send me an e-mail. Bipolar or negative men need not apply.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my son to the best of my abilities & working.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes & my great personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav Foods: Mexican, Chinese
Fav Movies: Red Violin, Interview with a Vampire
Fav TV Shows:Doctor Who, Dead Like Me, Red Dwarf
Fav Type of Music: Metal, Rock, Christian
The six things I could never do without
God, my son & MT3%, That's really all I need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do this weekend...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or spending it with my son. Or even putting up my tent for a weekend of camping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well...
You should message me if
Your interested...
More