43Marietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First and foremost, I am a mother to a wonderful 8 year old. She is my heart and comes first in my life. I enjoy my life of Ballet, cook outs, family festivals and acting like an 8 year old at times However, I would like to find that someone special to share my life with and they share their life with me. I like to think I am a down to earth, low drama....I am a female so I am sure there is some :-) I enjoy my mother/daughter time but I also enjoy getting out for Grown up time. Grabbing a few drinks with friends or going out on the town and sneaking away to the beach and getting in a few dives.
What I’m doing with my life
Well to earn a living, I am an Energy Broker, which is something I truly enjoy.
I’m really good at
Making Mac N Cheese ....did I mention I have an 8 year old. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fave books are Mitch Albom....what a great author. Music.....well I am stuck in the 80s so that is usually playing or Bare Naked Ladies. Since I am a beach person.....gotta love Seafood. I am sorry to say I have not seen adult movies in a loooonnnngggg time so I am going old school and saying that Sliding Doors is my fave and when I am watching TV, I have to say my big secret is I watch the Housewives ............I know said but true
Six things I could never do without
Iphone ....so I can have my music
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night is mother/daugther night, I would be found jumping on the trampoline, swimming at the pool or if it is later.......playing Mario party 8 on Wii or watching movies and snacking on popcorn.
You should message me if
You look at life as an adventure, are honest, outgoing, love kids, looking to find your best friend.
The two of us