Waterlyn
50 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Waterlyn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Just in the process of moving to SF to open a Commercial Real Estate Office. I have been wanting to live in this city for a long long time.
I have a 14 year old that is getting ready to start High School in Napa and it will be great to introduce him to San Francisco with all it's culture, art, music and theater. Time spent pre-college with him will be amazing!
Hopedully he will want to see his dad every once in a while once the college years start.
Being a dad is my biggest accomplishment in life.
I’m really good at
Extreme skiing Its in the blood and still pure nirvana.
Cant get on a CAT or Helicopter often enough.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Flower and Water!!!
The six things I could never do without
Sushi
Sunrise/sunset
Fly Fishing
Passion
Travel
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to change the world stop the killing and send all the evil, ruthless, heartless, sold their souls to the devil, powerful men straight to hell.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting up with friends or family
You should message me if
You love great conversation and can get out of your comfort zone and go on an adventure
Your curious about the world around you and grateful to be living in the greatest country on earth. Human rights is one of my passions.
You love fashion! I am very much into girls who celebrate all things that make them the most feminine creatures on earth at he same time flip the switch and through some jeans and a backpack on and go camping.
More