30 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a professional body modification artist and rigger, and i really love what i do. I am polyamorous and have lived that lifestyle for quite a while now.
Im just looking for some fun and to meet people who are not as shocked by me and what i do as the people i typically meet. I would really like to find someone interesting to date or play with. I am completely open and honest to anything you want to ask me. That works a lot better than me trying to describe myself. So ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working all the time to perfect standing techniques as well as to develop new ones in the body modification field. I am also an avid rock climber, and go whenever i have time.
I’m really good at
Cooking actually... i really enjoy making something delicious out of whatever i can randomly lay my hands on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am exceedingly tall, look very Nordic, and have highly noticeable tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read, watch, and taste a little bit of everything, and i always try it twice just to make sure. Currently im making my way through the diskworld series though.
The six things I could never do without
A challenge, good food and drink, something to read, a goal, people to help.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New ways to change and shape the human form inorder to make ourselves more content with our outer appearance.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the tattoo shop working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate my feet.
You should message me if
You are interested in chatting, going for drinks after work, or just curious about me and what all i do.