Waylon_
36 Walnut Creek, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Waylon_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a happy guy with an outgoing personality. I enjoy the outdoors but with the right person, a night in with a homecooked meal, can't be beat. I'm on OKC to find a girl who can help me redecorate my apartment and maybe cook, clean and do my laundry. Mom are you on here?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm helping people get in the best shape of their lives and loving every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Talking. I don't actually need another person to carry a conversation with. As long as I can detect a pulse, I can carry on.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh. I laugh at my own jokes. Very loudly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a voracious reader. Some of my favorites include Four Kings, The Wheel of Time Series, Downtown Owl and 50 Shades of Grey series, get ready to get whipped and choked bitchessss. I'm a fan of all things HBO. Game of Thrones, Boxing and Walking Dead. I love to eat out. I'm down to experiment with new cuisines although I don't think theres much out there that I haven't tried. Indian food is my favorite but Italian comes close and bonus points if you can recommend a solid Mexican spot. I've been getting down on some Karaoke lately and belting out Charlie Daniels after a few drinks is my idea of a good time.
The six things I could never do without
I'm going mix up my things with activities, food and general "loves".

1. Exercise. I have to stay on top of it given that I am out enjoying all of the Bay Area's delectable cuisine.

2. Boxing. I am a huge fan and enjoy going to events as well as watching on TV regularly. It is the only reason why I subscribe to premium cable.

3. Sriracha.

4. Food every 2 hours. If its been 2 hours and 5 minutes then you are probably listening to me bitch and moan about how I'm starving.

5. Golf. Started about a year ago and now can't get enough. I usually get out 1-2x week.

6. My doggie! Big Earl!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sales, working out, food and retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating a tasty meal, enjoying a glass of wine or watching a match with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've only been in love once.
You should message me if
You're funny, interesting or extremely wealthy.
More