Wayne2100
60 Coventry, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Wayne2100
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Note: If You click the Like Button on this site I cannot see who You are as I do not have the pay version for this site. Please send Me even a little Hello so I know Your'er interested. Thank You !! I'm very loyal, honest and trustworthy. Love anything to do with the outdoors, from hunting and fishing to riding My 4-wheeler with that special Person. Like home cooked meals and dinning out from time to time. I always put family and friends first and try to Help anyone out when I can. I have old fashioned values. I rarely write to anyone so if You would like to Chat feel free to Message Me. Good Luck to all !!
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own Home in the country, in the same town I grew up in. I have a 30 year old Daughter and a 32 year old Son. They live on their own.
I’m really good at
I'm very organized. Easily I make others feel comfortable with Me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and easy going attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like history books, both local and national history. Like action movies. Listen to a variety of music from rock to country. Very much a steak and potatoes type of guy.
The six things I could never do without
Family, True Friends, Leisure time, Time spent with the Girl I am with, My Home that I love and good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully spending time with You.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not saying here...That is why they call it private,lol
You should message me if
If You like the outdoors, Your in good Physical Shape and You are looking for a one woman man and enjoy spending time together Lets Chat !!
More