22Letterston, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I'm a true Welsh gal. I love photography, reading, and Italian food. I have a green belt in karate, but I'm a major flincher! My favourite thing to do is walking the Pembrokeshire coastline and visiting Welsh monuments. I should have been an 80s child!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in Aberystwyth uni studying Media and Communications :) Then, who knows?
I’m really good at
Creative writing
Short films
Listening and giving advice
Having a laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my eyes or my hair :|
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order;

1) Family, friends and my dog
2) My iPod - I need music for every situation!
3) Jaffa Cakes <3
4) My camera - it's like an extended part of me...
5) Harry Potter and Sherlock Holmes - I don't want to know what my life would have been like without them!
6) Knee high fluorescent socks!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Books. They don't stop on the last page.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out with my friends or having a relaxing night in :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not very comfortable with sharing private things with people I don't know, but I'll leave you all with this;

I collect little boats. I just love them, for some strange reason :P
You should message me if
Between 18 and 22 (specific, I know)
Non Smoker!
The two of us