WenZen
50 Ridgefield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WenZen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Please be within 50 miles of Vancouver. I'm not interested in a FWB type relationship, but more of a regular/poly relationships and don't want a long distance relationship.

I've been happily married for 20 years now and am the mother of two adorable children. My marriage to my husband Micah510175 is an open one and I have his blessing and support for taking friends & lovers on the side. I am not really looking to fill in for anything missing in my life just looking to "add on" to an already great marriage and lifestyle. I like to get out, have fun, And enjoy life's opportunities. I want to create some great new memories with some cool new friends! Wanna join me?

Ideally, I am looking for long-term secondary relationships. A steady friend and lover who I feel comfortable with and who understands and respects me, my family and my marital status.

I am mildly shy and find myself more attracted to extroverts/assertive men. With regards to meeting people, I'd rather cut to the chase and meet...and the sooner the better! I don't like the endless e-mailing back and forth only to find we are not attracted to one another when we do finally meet. Kind of a waste of time for both, don't you agree?

Lots of luv and hope to meet you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
First and foremost I am a wife, a career woman and a mother. In addition to that, I am working on personally growing, becoming a better person, and gaining new experiences. I have the blessing of a committed relationship at home, while having the freedom to meet new people, try new things, and go to new places. I am hoping to meet some fantastic new people who have something special to offer that will expand my horizons and bring additional joy to my life.
I’m really good at
Being sweet and nice. Try a bit of Wen-zen and see how you like it. I am easy to get along with, flexible, and for the most part a classy friendly girl that is able to get along with most people and make the best of most situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's a dead giveaway that I'm asian (ha ha!), but guessing my ethinicity is another challenge. I have a sweet friendly demeanor and a nice smile. I take good care of my physical appearance and workout at the gym a couple times a week for the physical and health benefits.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have the extra time to read, but wish I could find a warm beach on a secluded island so I could! I love all kinds of movies, music & shows including concerts, operas, musicals, plays, ballets, etc. I like all kinds of foods except spicy (that's why I need to workout so much).
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family
My health
A good job
My phone
My freedom
Enjoying adventures and new experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to find great guys who are funny, creative, outgoing, non-jealous, non-possesive, charming, classy, and know how to please a woman!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends seeking a new adventure or home with the family if I need the down time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That there is a lot more under the hood than meets the eye! I'm just here to have a good time...nothing serious.
You should message me if
I've piqued your curiosity and you want to learn more about me...I can't see likes so don't be shy!
More