WendySLC
37 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WendySLC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from California and have been in Salt Lake for about 10 years now. I enjoy the outdoors and am looking for someone to spend time with, getting out and enjoying the company of one another exploring different things. I love to travel and want to do much more traveling.

I am not looking for someone who is on here for a one night stand , or fling that they should have gotten over in college. Been there done that.
What I’m doing with my life
I got my associates in the Hospitality field right before the industry crashed. I ended up working for Verizon where I am today and plan on going back to school and progressing in my career.
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic...so if you are a serious person, you may want to stop while you're ahead. I trusly believe laughter heals and keeps afloat.
The first things people usually notice about me
My legs, no question. Then my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do like action movies and don't watch a lot of romance however, the Notebook is my favorite movie hands down. As far as food, I love Italian and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
My 2 kids....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in 5 years and what I need to do know to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
wow, this one has changed quite a bit in the last year. Sometimes, I'll have a night in with some friends and depending whats going on we might head downtown for some drinks and fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'd have to take me out for this one.
You should message me if
You interested and at least 6 feet tall.
More