WesleyElliott
47 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WesleyElliott
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself a native New Yorker : although I was born in Maryland. I have been here since I was three years old. I was brought up on the upper West Side of Manhattan; I moved to the upper East Side a few years ago. I'm a level headed, very intelligent man who's definitely been around the block a few times who is not into drama or head games! :) I'm a genuine person and I wish to be around people of the same sort/elk! :) I'm a Social Worker by education and license. I work as an administrator in a human service agency. I enjoy having fun as well. It's not about work ,work work! I'm definitely a movie fan especially the classics. New stuff is cool too. I'm a sports fan as well and I enjoy travel and good dining: it ranges from the local burger joint to the Four Seasons. I enjoy great conversation as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Understanding and reading people. I have gift in this area. It comes in handy with the work that I do!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a wide range of tastes in terms of food music , film, books, and other forms of entertainment.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, showers, family, employment, conversations with people, fresh air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The answer to this is pending.
You should message me if
Your game: let's communicate and see what happens!! :)
More