28Athens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What can I say... I'm a country girl. I was raised in West Virginia, and now live in Georgia. I like beer, four wheelers, football (watching and playing), mud, fishing, and hunting... And I absolutely love a good ol' country boy! I'm looking for a sweet all-American man with two strong hands who knows how to treat lady, but aint afraid to treat me like a friend. All I really ask for is somebody who is just as trashy and redneck as me and aint afraid to show it, has faith in God, and will never treat me like I'm second best. As old fashioned as it may sound, I absolutely love a long summer night of joy riding up and down the dirt roads and hills, diving in the mud, skinny dipping, sipping sweet tea and honeysuckle, and laying in the bed of an old Dodge counting the stars. Just hold my hand, sing to me, and never lie to me, and we'll be just fine.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently completed my run with the United States Coast Guard, and am now attending college in Georgia for sixteen years to become a forensic psychiatrist. I work at Domino's Pizza. The only one around here is on campus, which is actually way easier... I get to walk to work! I love it. See, who says West Virginians don't have brains?
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty modest girl, but I reckon I'm pretty good at sewing, singing, playing the violin, MMA fighting, cooking, and sports... Or so I've been told...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are always wide open, and I always make eye contact. People seem to like that, and it makes me feel more confident. It's just so much easier to communicate that way, and people seem much more attentive and trusting when you look them in the eyes. Also, my freckles are a pretty clear feature of mine. And my legs! I love my legs...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have too many favorite books to name, and I'll eat anything besides that tofu and ricecakes bullshit... I like grits and sausage. Cereal is not a meal. I listen to anything country, new and old, and I think I really know my stuff when it comes to my music. Horror movies are my favorite, but I'll watch any kind of suspense or thriller... or a good comedy, as long as it's not too cheesy!
Six things I could never do without
1. Moonshine (Shhh, don't tell!)
2. My hat
3. Hot sauce
4. My handy dandy pocket knife
5. Daddy's boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dad. That's about it. I miss him like Hell, and I only hope that one day I'll quit thinking about him so much and start feeling happy ALL the time, without having my little "Oh, that reminds me of Dad" moments.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ohh Lord, this is a tricky one... It changes every weekend! Sometimes I have an assignment due for school and just stay up blaring the radio and working away, but most Friday nights I'm out with my girls and guys mudding, night fishing, walking down a dirt road, standing around my friend Kimmy's bonfire... Pretty much just winging it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have hyperhidrosis. It's a condition that causes excessive sweating in the hands, feet, and armpits, and it's always been really embarassing for me. My first serious boyfriend in eighth grade refused to hold my hand because of it, and since then I've been really self concious about it.
You should message me if
I don't know, all yall feel free to message me! As long as you don't think I'm a freak and I don't think you are, you can message me all ya want, I aint shy!
The two of us