55Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, seeing as how most of the female profiles here are fake (from eastern Europe, The Philippines, and/or Ghana/ Nigeria) and are looking for a chump. Or if they're real, they have expectations set WAY too high for sites like this, I decided to change my profile up a bit.
It seems that everyone here is looking for a George Clooney or Brad Pitt clone. Well that's not me, so....I'll just start looking for an ongoing FWB kind of thing until I can find someone REAL & genuinely compatible. If you think that that might be you, then let's get it rockin!

I'm not one of those sorry-ass guys that needs a woman to take care of him. I own my own little fixer-upper home in the country (paid for), my own truck (paid for), I have a job that pays the bills, and so on...so there's no problems there. I can cook, wash my own clothes & dishes, and clean the bathroom. I'm not from here. I moved here a few years back.
Just for reference, I'm not into black women, and I like thin to curvy women.

And don't try to catfish me. I'm not one of those dumb, singular-minded, desperate men that are so pervasive on sites like this who only think with their little dicks. I DO know how to use Google Image search and Tineye, so your phony pictures won't sway me. I have a 4 year degree, graduated Magna Cum Laude....so yeah....save it.

So, with all of that being said, if you're in or near Columbus and would like a tender & generous lover that has a ravenous oral fixation, a dinner or movie date or whatever & whenever you need...message me here or Kik me: Larryin662
What I’m doing with my life
Running and growing my home business!
I’m really good at
Cooking, training dogs, listening, growing things, general trivia, kissing, procrastinating, and of course....walking, chewing gum and repeating "rubber baby buggy bumpers" all at the same time!
The first things people usually notice about me
No clue. Legs maybe? Certainly NOT my butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many artists to list, but I'd say Radiohead, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Tracy Chapman, 90's Alternative (like Incubus/Puddle of Mudd/Dishwalla, etc), 70's rock, Chris Isaak, are some of my favorites in music, but there's probably not a song pre-2005 that I don't know or am at least familiar with (I used to own a music store).
Asian food definitely (I could eat it almost every night, especially Vietnamese)
And movies? My tastes vary widely, but I'll give pretty much anything a watch. I don't watch any of that mindless, dumbassy "reality" TV crap. I prefer Nat Geo, Forensic Files, Animal Planet, ID, History....documentaries (stuff that is actually interesting and somewhat educational), Law & Order kind of stuff, LOVE LOVE LOVE Seinfeld and watch it quite frequently...
Six things I could never do without
Fresh air, water and/or Diet Mt Dew, Fried Chicken, anything cooked on the grill (yes, I am a grillmaster), & air conditioning, freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things I can do nothing about
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, because I don't have anyone to distract me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can tune a piano, but I can't tune a fish
You should message me if
You're not TOTALLY batshit crazy. (Half is okay though, since none of us are perfect)
The two of us