35 Rosedale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a generally laid back person who can party with the best of them. I doing things that stimulate my mind as well as my body. I'm a bet of a jock trapped in a geeks body meaning I workout a lot but gain no weight so I'm small an cut. I do a little bit of everything from writing poetry, working out, bike riding, studying (math an physics are my favorite subjects), I do smoke weed but if your not into that quitting is an option for the right person. I consider myself to be a well rounded person balancing responsibility & fun. Ske2ls357atgmailcom Hit me an ill hit you back
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to build a brand for an oh myself.
I’m really good at
Math science cooking rapping fighting laser tag cycling kids ( good with them not making them lol) electrical work art (ALOT)
The first things people usually notice about me
My feet lol I wear a size 14 or my teeth been told I have a great smile or my eye lashes their long I need to cut them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To many to name
The six things I could never do without
Family my dogs (animals included) my bike my music my food an love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I want to build the next big thing that will change the world or be the black Einstein. Morgan Freemen watch ya ass lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the road or home watching a comedy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not going to tell you untill we chill
You should message me if
You wanna really nice guy