28 Seminole, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Wu. Some of my coworkers are using dating sites and told me about it so i am giving this a try. I am shy at first, but once we start talking it goes away.....eventually.

Some of my hobbies are tennis, football, hanging out at beach, hiking, tubing, movies, gym, going out, poker, spending time with family/friends. I have traveled throughout my life as well. Been to Florida, New York, Tennessee, California, Canada, Mexico, China, Taiwan, Italy, Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Holland, France, Swizterland, and London (For Olympics). Many more to go!

I have no problem just meeting new people, making new friends.

Questions? Ask
What I’m doing with my life
I work and having fun hanging out with friends and family, and gym.
I’m really good at
Tennis, football, strategy games, video games, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
That i am asian......Then they notice shortly after that i am shy and then friendly shortly after
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Inception, SuperBad, Ted, Butterfly Effect, Dark Knight, HangOver, ZombieLand
Music - Linkin Park, Tenacious D, Dubstep, Techno....Anything but country

Shows- Tosh.0, South Park, Football
The six things I could never do without
.....oxygen....food...water....shelter....the sun......gravity...?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or family and going with the flow. Maybe movies, going out somewhere, friends house, beach etc..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am Asian
You should message me if
You are interested.