22 Canterbury, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I'm your typical geeky physics guy. I like video games, sci-fi and fantasy, and science. Although saying that I do like to go out and do stuff in the real world. My friends say, I'm completely nuts, but in a good way. I own a Honda CM125 twin which is currently off the road being restored. I play guitar and I own a Fender Marauder. I'm quick witted (although my jokes are notoriously bad). I love all things furry, scaly and feathery. Oh and I like trains xD.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying Astrophysics at the University of Kent in Canterbury.
I’m really good at
I can do math. Other than that, pretty good with a guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
Oh my god, is he really that age!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much as I would like to but when I do its usually Sci-fi and fantasy, e.g. Lotr, The Kingkiller Chronicle, etc.
When it comes to music I like most things although my preference is for rock and metal. My favorite band is Oasis.
When it comes to TV my favorites are Only Fools and Horses and Supernatural. Although I do like a lot of other stuff.
I eat because I like food, I'm not very fussy really.
The six things I could never do without
Rocky (my 6 year old chocolate Labrador)
My leather jacket
My Honda CM125
Mummy dearest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is life? What is for dinner? How terrible chart music is, and how much better I could make it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out somewhere with the gang, being compared to the ensemble with from the big bang theory.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no idea what I'm doing
You should message me if
You're a geek
You like trains too
Or if you're completely off your rocker!