31Erie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Half hippie, a little redneck, and always a suspect.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
riding horses, fighting, and being ridiculous.
The first things people usually notice about me
the smile, the butt, and my driving- I am a woman after all;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Wire is the best show created ever- thank you Newsweek for agreeing.
Music is always great- my pandora is Imperial Teen, Pink Floyd, and "El Cerrito Place" on shuffle.
Food- not particular, but attempt to avoid anything processed or packaged.
Six things I could never do without
Cowboy boots and spurs,
Co- my loyal dog,
ongoing sleepless nights,
stars in the sky,
Earth's blessings to mankind,
leading an active lifestyle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the present and the ability to control the now for a better tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
not going down til the sun comes up. Or I am catching up on news articles in my room, gearing up for a Saturday work day. Although it's not always a black or a white night, some Fridays are a little grey.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like chocolate.
You should message me if
legit dirt falls from your body when you shower

***** you do NOT have kids ****

Are in great physical shape,
Can professionally hide Tattoos, if you have any
and you see Walmart as a plague,
You never wear a necklace and
use homophones correctly,
enjoy CRAFT beers,
Are neither a pig, nor currently in the military,
and you've moved out of your parents house.
The two of us