30 Harrison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to go shopping, tanning, swimming, sports, cuddle and watch some movies, go out to eat. I have a 2 month old son I tend to every day. Besides if im working. He is the love of my life. If kids bother u then im not the match for u. Dont like someones that judges or that is fake keep it 100% its 50 50 make an effort. Jus wanting to settle down wit someone thats honest knows that they want to make me happy and my son. Not talking a out money u cant buy our love show it. U wanna know more about me jus ask I will tell u whatever u want.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of my son. Working a job. Starting college soon for interior design.
I’m really good at
Cooking, cleaning, working, shopping, sex, baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My looks, how nice I am, im not a lazy person. My eyes. I keep it 100%. Very honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love story, action, comedy, all.
The six things I could never do without
my lil love bug son, my family, hair bush, tooth bush,
my phone, a car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who im gonna be with. The future. Sex omg lol. Where the hell my match is. If that person was alot like me then we would be soooo happily inlove. im waiting..... Where..... Ever u are. Not sure your even on here. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my son. Sometimes I go out ang have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me
You should message me if
Your not confused and know im the one u wanna get to know. If u can handle this hmu.