27Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
San Francisco -- New York -- Seattle

Been here for a few years and loving my time out here. I went to my first rave at the Gorge, went off a 60 ft waterfall river rafting, watched movies in front of a giant outdoor movie screen, and explored hidden bars/restaurants. I have met a lot of awesome people through these adventures and would like to find someone to share those impromptu moments with me.

Describing myself is like a paradox. I am biochemistry major that works in real estate rather than going to medical school. I am a west coast as well as an east coast person (probably more west coast though). My favorite drink is Scotch but I have no shame in ordering the sweetest drink possible. I rave to the dirtiest drops that dubstep has to offer but also like to relax to acoustic rock. My name is a fish as well as an oil firm that kills fishes. (Also you can find my name on any back cargo truck handle and no, I don't own those trucks although I wish I did) My profession doesn't give me a lot of free time but when the opportunity arises, I try to make the most out of it.

*Updates* I have been going on a health journey this past year. I have been learning how to cook wholesome meals while working on my physical health through running and working out. Life is journey and I want to make the most out of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Rescuing children from burning buildings, beating up the bad guys, and flying around with underwear outside my pants.

In all seriousness though, I am a real estate investor as well as manager of my property investments. I may not be a superhero but I'm the guy who responds to random emergencies like a pipe bursting in the bathroom at 2 in the morning.

When I have the time I would love to travel. I have already been to Spain, France, Mainland China, Hong Kong, and New Zealand and every travel experience has been enlightening. My next travel spot would have to be Brazil.
I’m really good at
-math (ok i might be stereotyping myself but I have no problems making jokes at my own ethnicity)
- defusing heated situations (I do it on a constant basis)
- being the last person standing in a party and ending up taking care of my past drunk friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall... for my ethnicity. Some people have called me or thought I was Yao Ming although I look nothing like him.

Also people get disarmed a little from my quirky, sarcastic sense of humor because of my calm mild-mannered look. A genuine smile afterwards puts everything back in balance though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I enjoy any type of movie except horror films. Usually thought-provoking films are my favorites such as Inception or Donnie Darko. Recently 'her' has piqued my interest.

Shows: I do not follow any shows persay but I enjoy watching How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, House, Law & Order whenever the mood strikes. Recently I finished the BSG, Firefly, Sarah Conner Chronicles series. Talk about sci-fi.

Music: My list of music is as varied as it can get. My friends can always pickup a handful of songs from my library that they enjoy listening to. I do admit though that I have a preference for EDM (house/trance/dubstep)

Food: As long as it is fresh and tastes good, I am willing to try anything. I always make an effort to try a new ethnic cuisine every month or so. Latest one I have tried was Moroccan food and it was awesome.
Six things I could never do without
1. my awesome friends - the ones that will help you move no questions asked without making excuses

2. family - I wouldn't have made it this far without their undying support.

3. EDM (electronic dance music) - I love all types of music but EDM keeps me in the mood of peace, love, unity and respect

4. Home Depot Card - throwing a little curve ball but I think spend more time there then I do at the office

5. Meat - Asians apparently eat crazy things including all types of meat. Don't worry I love my veggies too.

6. Drinks - Nothing like a refreshing pint of beer to ease the stress of the day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to go past the impossible to the place where the possible and impossible meet in my business as well as my personal life.

Brownie points for anyone that gets the reference.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit it then it wouldn't be private but if I had to admit to something then it is being on okcupid...

Okay just joking and wanted to simply point out the number one and two answers to this question. Personally I am willing to admit that I belt awesome numbers while I pretend to dance in the car. People ever so often take notice of my spontaneous antics.
You should message me if
you made it this far because I will know you have at least skimmed my profile and will not waste my time with messages that I have already answered on my profile.

I am looking for a goal driven, curious about the world, easy going, yet fun loving type of girl.

Also if you liked my profile, please send me a message. Okcupid can only let people see who liked them once they have payed the monthly service.
The two of us