WhoDey00
28 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WhoDey00
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Ohio. Moved to South Bend for work (sports event management) and currently trying to figure out what's next for me in life. I enjoy traveling, cooking, TV, politics, eating, drinking (beer and red wine).

I'm in Chicago quite a bit for work and just to hang out.

Hit me up if you're interested in chatting and/or getting a drink!
What I’m doing with my life
I am mostly busy with work and currently thinking about my next steps. Either committing to being here for a little while or making a move to something else. I am lucky to have a job that I like (most days) and people that I like working with.

Netflix. Good beer. Cheap wine. Good books. Food. That is basically my free time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV
House of Cards, The Americans, Transparent, Orange is the New Black, Bob's Burgers, Bloodline, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Happy Endings, anything on HGTV or Food Network

Books
Mostly Non-fiction... biographies, history, politics, etc.
Any recommendations are welcome!!

Movies
If it's not on Netflix, I most likely haven't seen it. I can watch documentaries all day long.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Cell Phone
Computer/iPad
Sports
Work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Current events, politics, sports, what I'm going to eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out for drinks and dinner with friends/coworkers. Or sitting at home watching something on Netflix
You should message me if
If you are interested in chatting and getting to know new people.

...and you have more to say than "Hi". :)
More