Whoa150
51 Salvisa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Whoa150
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm hard working, fun-loving and secure in who I am. I am the type of friend I want my friends to be. I'm an only child so I'm spoiled and I love it when my parents still spoil me! Lol!
What I’m doing with my life
After being married for 17 years I'm trying to figure out this online dating thing! Lol! I'm learning to live again but in a different way :).
I’m really good at
Setting up my friends but not so good at choosing for myself! Go figure!
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone says my eyes and my smile. But between you and me I think my eyes are really plain! :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible is my favorite book and pretty much all I read.

My all time favorite movie is Gone With the Wind. I don't go to movies very much but I like comedies and scary movies.

I love cheeseburgers and fries, Chinese, Mexican and Italian food. I prefer pie as my dessert.

Country music is my favorite but I also like late 70's and 80's too.
The six things I could never do without
God
My parents, family and friends (I know this is really 3)
My Bible
My horses
My pets
My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future might bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
If not all with my friends or showing horses I can usually be found out in the field taking care of my horses.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For now it's a secret :-)
You should message me if
If you just want to find someone to do things with. If we hit it off then fantastic! If not, at least maybe we both can be friends! After all you can't have too many friends.
More