32 Brisbane, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been living in Australia (in Brisbane and gold coast) for about 15 years now.

Picked up latin ballroom, street latin and swing dances during my last year of uni and the two years break from studying.

Working heaps now. But at the same time I'd like to find out if there's someone out there who are thinking of settling down as well. I'm after someone who will appreciate me for who I am and what I can offer. Someone loyal and faithful. Someone I can trust fully with their actions and thoughts.
What I’m doing with my life
Not much of a life. :( It's a busy life in the hospital
I’m really good at
Procrastinating. ha. but then again, there's heaps of med students here who are good at that. Well, maybe salsa dancing? I picked it up a while ago and just couldn't go past it. Got addicted and it stayed.
The first things people usually notice about me
People will say i'm generally laid back and quiet. Some even say i look fierce if i don't smile. well, that's for you to decide :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to like horror and comedic movies. It's been a while since i've gone to the movies so can't name a good recent one i've seen.
The six things I could never do without
Good food
Great friends
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career. Shall I push on on this current path or pick the other one which I have an interest in?
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up with friends or wondering why I'm still at work
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to chat with, or someone with a "interesting mix" of interest (as my friend described) to try something new. Get a change in your life, message me.