Whos_The_Boss
31 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Whos_The_Boss
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 29 years old and grew up in the Tulsa area. I enjoy running in my free time and doing general work around my house. I recently was promoted at my company that I have worked at about 5 years, after receiving my MBA and Bachelors in Engineering at the University of Oklahoma. I usually am pretty active but like finding time to be lazy or finding excuses to get out with some friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I am gearing up for a full marathon( UPDATE: crushed the full, can't wait for the next challenge!) and have completed a few half marathons. I am goal oriented and determined. I have most recently achieved buying my first house and upgrading it.
I’m really good at
These essay questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Seinfeld, Office, Up All Night, Modern Family.
Dave Mathews Band, Coldplay, Little Big Town, GLove and the Special Sauce, Hosty, Red Hot Chili Peppers
Catch 22
The six things I could never do without
Family.
Friends.
Laila, my boxer.
My running shoes.
My closely guarded recipes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and planning for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner or bowling with friends.
Watching Movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Growing up I was one of the shortest kids in class, and have heard all of the short jokes.
You should message me if
You are a classy girl, enjoy excercing, live life to its fullest, continually persue bettering yourself and are not drama prone
More