Wifi1425
25 Arnold, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Wifi1425
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm josh. I'm a tad nerdy I've played pretty much every card game out there. I'm a huge gamer and movie person. I go to the gym almost everyday and am trying to gain weight. I have a job that can be stressful but I mostly enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a loss prevention. Yea it's retail I know but it's fun. Going back to school to get into law with a political science major.
I’m really good at
This is a weird one to go with. But I'm an excellent swimmer. I'm good at a lot of things really idk how to go about answering this without sounding arrogant.
The first things people usually notice about me
well one thing people tend to notice is my eye color one is brown and the other is split brown/blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Me I read way too many books to have any favorites same goes for movies as for music I like alot of older rock and stuff
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone
Games
Texting I get bored easily so a constant stream of information keeps my brain from focusing on one thing.
Food
Work
Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just the normal life nonsense mostly. School work all that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working I work 2 to 11 almost every Friday and Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything I could care less
You should message me if
If you wanna text chill or hang or anything
More