WilBilly
32 Reston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WilBilly
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm recently back to the east coast after 4.5 years in Seattle. I'm still getting settled, but it's nice to be back.

I recently started a new job working remotely. It's been amazing so far. Being able to work from anywhere has made it much easier to visit family on the east coast and still be able to take real vacations.

I used to skydive fairly regularly, though I haven't jumped in a couple years. I occasionally repack my parachute for nostalgia's sake.
What I’m doing with my life
Working remotely as a software developer, writing Ruby.

I run just about every other day and fill in the gaps with yoga.
I’m really good at
Card games, math, drums, driving, my job and uncle-ing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Adventure Time, Dexter, It's Always Sunny, The Neighbors, Archer, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, Psych, Game of Thrones, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Avatar: The Legend of Korra, NOVA, ...

Bluegrass, Dream Theater, NUFAN, Bad Religion, Týr, Between the Buried and Me.

NFL: Seahawks, Falcons, Redskins
NCAAF: UW, VT, GT, UVA
MLS: Sounders
The six things I could never do without
- Drumsticks
- A sharp knife and cutting board
- Puzzles (all kinds)
- Running shoes and yoga mat
- Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether my glowing personality and razor sharp wit are lost on online dating :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess I'm a bit nerdy. I ride an electric skateboard and attend combination programming/beer conferences.
You should message me if
You'd like to cook with me. Or go to a cooking class. Or brew beer together.

You want to run or yoga with me.

You play an instrument and want to rock out.

You'd like to find a new happy hour spot and grab some cocktails and a bite.
More