WildKindness786
30 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WildKindness786
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am tall and like sports a lot. You won't understand my humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm making rent and friends doing work in commercial real estate. Sometimes it's long hours. My successful boss says, "your 20's are for learning, and then your 50's are for making money", but he got an early start. He also does not have cable.
I’m really good at
I saved Latin, what did you ever do? I'm getting better at finishing what I start. Also grammar.
The first things people usually notice about me
The distance from my head to the ground. And I'd like to think my lack of spectacular dunking ability stands out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1. I was an English major, but now I'm more a magazines guy. Goosebumps bolsters my read-books list. Goodreads, anyone?
2. The Princess Bride
3. TV is more engaging than my elementary school teachers (nuns) ever gave it credit for. I'm always thinking, questioning. Is Breaking Bad better than The Wire? Or Seinfeld? Why do I watch The Walking Dead? Why can't I watch all eight episodes of True Detective like god intended?
4. Spotify for what's stuck in my head. Pandora to put it there. Fuck if I can choose anything for myself, though.
The six things I could never do without
1. Hot showers
2. Hot meals
3. Cliches
4. Spotify on all of my apple devices
5. The change of seasons
6. Cynical, complainy people
You should message me if
You're exactly like me, except the opposite. (Because then you'd know where to get awesome tacos.)
More