28 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not looking for anything serious, just a wife, two kids and a dog.

Originally from Chicago, now living in South Florida
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working on the second year of my Doctorate of Physical Therapy at NSU.
I’m really good at
making the best of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smoldering, passionate eyes or my glorious buns of steel. Just depends which direction I'm facing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: A Confederacy of Dunces, Gates of Fire, The Road, On The Road, Game of Thrones, The Five People You Meet In Heaven, Hunter S. Thompson, Bukowski

Shows: Jessica Jones, Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Interstellar, Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Music: Modest Mouse, WU LYF, Above & Beyond, Wild Nothing, Diiv, Titus Andronicus, Andrew Bird, Fleet Foxes, Tame Impala, J. Mascis, John Frusciante, RHCP, The Radio Dept., Real Estate, Elliott Smith, Kurt Vile, Bon Iver, Deadmau5, Built to Spill, Death Cab for Cutie, TTNG, Mikhael Paskalev, M. Ward...

Food: Massive Chipotle Burritos
The six things I could never do without
Good Friends
Good Beer
Good Music
The Beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually studying/netflix or checking out downtown Ft. Lauderdale/Miami
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was Time's 2006 man of the year
You should message me if
You love to laugh and you love to make others laugh.