Wildcat45co
32 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Wildcat45co
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved out to CO a couple years ago from KS and it may have been the best decision I have ever made. (but then again it was KS how hard of a decision was it really?)

A little about me......... I grew up on a farm in KS. I change my own oil, can frame a house, weld, drive a semi, overhaul an engine and milk a cow haha among other things. I'm currently a network engineer at a telecom company in Broomfield. I board, hike, camp, fish and shoot guns when ever I can just about anything outside is fine with me. On the weekends you'll find me hitting up one of the local bars, heading to the mountains or the lake, but also don't mind staying in every now and then. I'm ambitious and have goals, but also like to get a little crazy every now and then. I love to travel and am always up for a good road trip. I'm super laid back and easy to get along with.

I guess I'm just looking for someone who likes to do some of the same. I want someone I can be friends with and look forward to seeing when I get off of work.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from Kansas State in 06 and now work for a telecom company in Broomfield.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, even if it's at my own expense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my dimples.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Smart phone
my dog mags
cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Find out
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out on the town or hanging with friends or relaxing so I can hit the mountains in the am.
You should message me if
If you have something interesting to say.
More