25 Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Beach, Pizza, Beer, the office marathon, all in a day's work.

If my dog doesn't approve chances are I won't either!

Unc Charlotte Alumni

Ex college football player

Height: 6'3
What I’m doing with my life
Recent UNC Charlotte Alumni, just working in the real world.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
smile and my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book -Josh Hamilton autobiography
Movies-The Fighter, Remember The Titans, The Hangover, Fast &Furious (1,4,5) 300,Four Brothers, The Temptations, The Departed, We are the Millers, The Lone Survior, Good Fellas
Shows-Modern Family, The Walking Dead, Rescue Me, Sons of Anarchy, The Office, Two and half man, Family Guy, Boy Meets World, and Walker Texas Ranger, How I Met Your Mother, Swamp People, Law and Order SVU, Spartacus, Eastbound & Down, Dexter, Criminal Minds, Justifed
Music- all Kinds
Food- Anything Italian or southern cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Duke Basketball
In no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future!
On a typical Friday night I am
either working or hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
message me to find out.
You should message me if
If you're good at Aglebra and want to replace my X without asking Y. Lol