46Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an honest person who works 2 jobs. I have had many different experiences in my life and many different jobs. I love baseball, any team and at any time. Although, I do mostly watch the Twins. In the summer time, baseball takes a lot of my time. I would like to meet some one who also likes baseball, but also has other interests to share with me. I am here to meet new friends and hopefully find some one to share everyday life. I would like to meet some one who likes to hang out at home and occasionally goes out to dinner and to a show. I also like to go for walks, when the weather is nice outside.

I am honest, loveable, and loyal.

I am looking for more of an inside guy. Not really into camping or the outdoors. Doesn't mean you can't be, just know that I won't go with unless there is a cabin.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, watching baseball, and trying to meet new people and just enjoy life and each moment. Spending time with friends and family (I have a niece and nephew, who I just adore).
I’m really good at
Working with teenagers, organizing anything, driving long trips, crossstitching, working with elderly people, jigsaw puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
My loyalty and my great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) Anything murder mystery, esp. serial killer books. James Patterson, Jonathon Kellerman, Jeffery Deaver, Thomas Harris. All time favorite character in a book: Dr. Hannibal 'the Cannibal' Lector. I also like a long book once in awhile that has some drama and really great characterization. B) American Beauty, Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting, Pretty Woman (cheesy I know), Fight Club, Meet the Parents, The Sting, The Usual Suspects, Office Space C) Ringside, INXS(New), Damian Rice, Dave Matthews Band, 50 Cent, Emimem, Wide Variety, John Mayer, Amos Lee D) Turkey Sandwiches, Chips, Ice Cream, popcorn, tuna salad sandwiches, grilled cheese sandwiches, apples, all fruit.
Six things I could never do without
Air, Family, Friends, Baseball, Bread, Bottled Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do people care if others of the same sex marry each other?
God/Heaven and Hell theories. Where I fit in the whole religious sector? Why can't I have central air in my condo?
On a typical Friday night I am
I am at home or out with friends. I am looking for more people to hang out with to go to nice dinners or a Twins game. I would enjoy going for walks with someone around local parks. Also, I like the theater and going to movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I go to St Louis every year to watch a baseball game in Busch Stadium with a friend and his family. I want to go to some games in California, would you take me?
You should message me if
Your looking for a friend and the possibility of a romantic relationship. Or, if you just want to chat.

You must like baseball and want to watch it and maybe travel to other states to check out new ballparks.
The two of us