WildernessWits
32 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
WildernessWits
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Loving Baltimore, and sticking around for a while. Doing the day to day, but try to have an adventure at least once a week. Sometimes it's usual the usual activity (for me) , or better yet something out of the blue. Up for anything. Got ideas? Um, coding alot.
What I’m doing with my life
Curiosity killed the cat. I am scientist at heart.

My background is in electronics, but I work as a programer. Love it! One day I will be a tech evangelist, or die trying.

For recreation, hiking, bike riding, caving and camping are my favorites. As a city dweller, I get out every now and then to grab a beer at the pub.

I have been busy up till now because of several geographical transitions. Now that things are winding down, I am up new experience, without moving :-) .
I’m really good at
fixing things, giving advice, having fun!

Dropping screws into hard to reach places :-(

This line will be written from right to left
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Welcome to the most lacking part of my profile. I like all movies, all music and only some books. Due to my short attention span, I often start books, but don't finish them. I read lots of technical jargon, but don't think thats what okcupid had in mind when the added this section.

As far as food goes, I like it all! Cooking for one is a pain, so you should join me and I will break out the pots and pans!
The six things I could never do without
Water (I dry out like a slug)
You should message me if
You want to hear from me. I always write back :-)
More