35 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy driving for day trips, have a love of food that most people shouldn't have, I would do anything for my friends and am always willing day or night to show up and help if need be. I value those in my life that have made it this far with me. My new venture is photography and I enjoy taking pictures.

I might be heavy but I am warm in the winter and cuddly year round. :-)

I just finished with a road trip spanning 6000 miles and 18 states. it was amazing and I can't wait to plan next years trip!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a decent steady job, I am in the process of getting my home mortgage in order and buying a house soon.
I’m really good at
being goofy and getting others to laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I laugh easily and have a big grin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a bit of a dork, I like many different books and comics. Music is the same I have a large range I can listen to. I don't watch much Tv but enjoy Science fiction, scary shows, anime etc.
The six things I could never do without
My motorcycle
Good friends
My father
Sarcastic humor
Out doors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to get to my goals this year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, surfing the web, or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have my own ropes.
You should message me if
You are honest, I don't do liars or people looking to use others. You aren't deep in a religion, or a parent.